2013 was the inaugural year for the LOP Hall of Fame. The creator of the HOF initiative was LOP columnist and radio host, “The Doc” Chad Matthews. He solicited nominations from the readers of LordsofPain.net from February 17 through to February 24. Voting took place on the website, using the comments section, from March 4 to March 14.
The Manager/Personality category was chosen based on the overwhelming majority of nominations in his favor.

Class of 2013

“The Nature Boy”
Ric Flair

“Stone Cold”
Steve Austin

Trish Stratus

The Four Horsemen

Bobby “The Brain” Heenan

Randy Savage vs. Ricky Steamboat, WrestleMania III

Bret Hart vs. Steve Austin, WrestleMania 13

LOP Hall of Fame Inaugural Induction Class (Nominees & Official Ballot)