Thanks to a strong voter turnout for the inaugural LOP Hall of Fame year in 2013, “The Doc” Chad Matthews unveiled a second induction class in February 2014. He solicited nominations from the readers of LordsofPain.net from February 22 through to March 1. Voting took place on the website, using the comments section, from March 2 to March 9.
The Female Wrestler category was chosen based on the overwhelming majority of votes in her favor from the 2013 ballot.

Class of 2014

Hulk Hogan

“Macho Man” Randy Savage

Vince McMahon

The Fabulous Moolah

The New World Order

Hulk Hogan vs. Andre the Giant, WrestleMania III

Shawn Michaels vs. The Undertaker, 25th Anniversary of WrestleMania

2014 LOP Hall of Fame Induction Class (Nominees & Official Ballot)