Thanks to a strong voter turnout in 2013 and 2014, “The Doc” Chad Matthews unveiled a third induction class in February 2015. He solicited nominations from the readers of LordsofPain.net from February 16 through to February 22. Voting took place on the website, using the comments section, from February 23 to March 1.

Class of 2015

Bret Hart

Shawn Michaels


Paul Heyman

The Road Warriors

Shawn Michaels vs. Bret Hart Ironman Match at WrestleMania XII

Mankind vs. Undertaker Hell in a Cell at King of the Ring ’98

2015 LOP Hall of Fame Induction Class (Nominees & Official Ballot)